Our Staff

Sales Team

  • Nick J. Rud

    Vice President of Sales, covering Arkansas, Oklahoma, Kansas & Missouri. Nick began his career with RPMco…

    Mobile: 214 394 9102
    E-mail: nrud@rpmco-tp.com
  • Steve Williams

    Sales Representative, covering Dallas/Fort Worth, East & West Texas. Steve is a 1974 graduate of The…

    Mobile: 214-738-5958
    E-mail: swilliams@rpmco-tp.com
  • Larry Lopata

    Sales Representative, covering Houston & East Texas. Larry came to RPMco in 2021 with over 27…

    Mobile: 612-358-7767
    E-mail: llopata@rpmco-tp.com
  • Jordan G. Brewer

    Sales Representative, covering the DFW area. Jordan is originally from Edmond, Oklahoma and she graduated from…

    Mobile: 405-615-5556
    E-mail: jbrewer@rpmco-tp.com

Office Team

  • Annette Yocius

    Customer Service Representative in the Houston Office.  Prior to joining RPMco in 2016, Annette attended San…

    Office: 713-643-8726
    E-mail: ayocius@rpmco-tp.com
  • Brexton Friend

    Warehouse Manager, Houston Location. Brexton Friend graduated from Texas A&M University with a Degree in Industrial Distribution and he is a…

    Office: 713-643-8726
    E-mail: bfriend@rpmco-tp.com
  • Terrence Holmes

    Warehouse Customer Service, Plano Location.  Terrence joined RPMco in 2022.  He is our warehouse lead.  He comes…

    Office: 972-422-0428
    E-mail: tholmes@rpmco-tp.com